On tHe YellOw liGHt!

6 DAYS LEFT!!!!!!!

I AM TRAVELLING ALONE!!

TOO BAD NO ONE EVER GUESS AND ITS LIKE I AM TALKING TO MYSELF IN AN EMPTY WORLD. NEVER MIND LET IT BE. I SHALL NOT FEEL LONELY AFTER FEW MONTHS (PROPABLY..).

On the yellow light so that means I am between prepared and unprepared for the trip. I should concentrate on my travelling stuff and put aside all this studies. There is a heck of home works and tests that I get these days and im so stressed. Right now  have loads of work to complete I thought why not upload a blog. Maybe I wont get any other time before the trip so this might be the last one.

Anyways, just can any one guess where am I going for an expensive once in a life time experience?

It might be your country I am heading towards  or slim chances I might meet you!

Good Evening!:)x

Leave a Reply

