Time for me write more…

Its 17 march 2014.

March month just started and is already more than half over. Its shocking how this year time flew like wind. This month has given me  much exposure to new culture and tradition. By some post I will be reflecting on all the experience I gained from visiting the heart of Turkey : Istanbul

I am so obsessed with Turkey and Turkish stuff that here on Word press I keep reading blogs under Turkish tags. (lol :p)

When I read those blogs , I increasingly get frustrated by my visit to Istanbul. I did not do justice to all the beautiful places and the breathtaking nature. Now back home I realize that I haven’t taken enough pictures. In fact no pictures at all of some places, let alone “enough”. Plus I never got to see any sunset which people describe as the “most wonderful scene”.

My trip was a hectic one and it wasn’t for the purpose of tourism. Maybe some time later in life I want to go again for only and  solely tourism purpose. I want to see all the promised mesmerizing beauties and taste more variety of scrumptious foods! 

Leave a Reply

